DUNELM - Durham University Alumni Community
You are in: Home - My Durham - Join a Group
  •  - International Groups



Dunelm Society - International Groups

 Association

 Contact Details

 E-mail Address

Australia - Brisbane

James Walsh

James.L.Walsh@telstrawholesale.com

Australia - Canberra

Professor Peter J Cook, CBE

pjcook@co2crc.com.au

Australia - Perth

Simon Green

Simon.Green@iluka.com

Australia - Sydney 

Simon Barney

simon.barney@optusnet.com.au

Australia - Sydney 

 Siobhan Murphy

siobhan_murphy86@hotmail.com

Austria  

 Joanna Park-Tonks

 joanna@joannaparktonks.com

Beijing Alumni Association Jay Lee

Mobile 0086 132 6458 1347
jaywylee@gmail.com
Beijing Alumni Association Max Li lkyn22@163.com
Belgium Alumni Association Ellen Heinrich proventure@hotmail.com
Bosnia Alumni Association Miss Sanja Voloder Sanja.Voloder@dunelm.org.uk

Canada - Ottawa and area

Gavin Murphy

 

Canada - Toronto

Darius Rackus d.g.rackus@dunelm.org.uk

Canada - Toronto

Madiha Cheema madihacheema@dunelm.org.uk
China Alumni Association - Shanghai Justin Lao Justin.lao@gmail.com
China Alumni Association - Shanghai Jeff Zhang jefzhang@gmail.com
Dubai Alumni Assocation James Needle james.needle@echarris.com
Finland Alumni Association Phil Whitfield suomiphil@gmail.com
France Alumni Association - Paris Neil Robertson

Tel: 0033 1 5365 7008
 robertson@cbr-law.com
Germany Alumni Association Dr Nils Krause, LLM

Tel +49 (0)40 188 88 123
nils.krause@dlapiper.com

Greece Alumni Association

Daphne Koutsouki, LL.M, LL.M

d.koutsouki@gmail.com

Hong Kong Alumni Association

Kapil Kirpalani

Sam Woods

Kapil.Kirpalani@dunelm.org.uk

s.j.woods@dunelm.org.uk



 Indonesia Alumni Association

 Jay Singgih

 singgih.jay@googlemail.com

Ireland Alumni Association

Angus Williamson

Tel 00353 1 635 5010

angus.williamson@awas.com

Ireland Alumni Association

Dr James Doody

james.doody@ittdublin.ie

Italy Alumni Association Phil Brown

Tel: 0039 025 415 2713
       0039 340 188 3352
philbrown@dunelm.org.uk



Kazakhstan Alumni Association Binura Baibatyrova

binura777@yahoo.co.uk
Kenya Alumni Association Laura Kelly (nee Knowles)

Tel: 002 547 8740 3111
l.f.b.knowles@gmail.com
Malaysia Alumni Association Kijaynath Kimis

Tel: 00601 9330 8749
kkimis@dunelm.org.uk
Mexico Alumni Association Jack Little jwalittle@gmail.com
Oman Alumni Association Ahmed al-Mukhaini

Mobile: +968 9931 4491
jicfa@yahoo.com
Paris Alumni Association Catherine Lynch catherine@dunelm.org.uk
Poland Alumni Association Dr John Fells jfells@css.edu.pl
 
Portugal Alumni Association Amy Russell amy.russell@dunelm.org
Romania Alumni Association Dr Andra Musatescu amusatescu@dnt.ro
Saudi Arabia Association Ziad Al-Jamal

Tel: +966 590 130 422
ziadjamal@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka Alumni Association Pranavan Neelakandan

Tel: +947 7739 8717
pranavan.neelakandan@mnlaw.lk
Switzerland Alumni Association Thomas Norgate

Tel: 0041 442 608 383
Mob: 0041 797 099 000

thomas.norgate@adpgmbh.ch

The Netherlands Alumni Association Tim Hoy

 

timhoy@dunelm.org.uk

The Philippines Alumni Association Robin Boumphrey  
USA - Dunelm USA (formerly NAFUD - North American Foundation for the University of Durham) Bob Klein (President)
Wharton, Levin, Ehrmantraut, Klein and Nash
104 West Street
P O Box 551
Annapolis
Maryland 21401-0551
USA

Tel: (410) 263 5900
Fax: (410) 263 1562
president@dunelmusa.org

www.dunelmusa.org









 

Contact Details

Alumni Relations Office
The Palatine Centre 
Durham University
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE

alumni.office@durham.ac.uk

 
You can also join us on our Facebook fansite and on the LinkedIn Group we support. 

To contact the maintainers of this page, please email help@dunelm.org.uk

Home | Terms and conditions | Gift Acceptance Policy | Privacy Policy | FAQs | Data Protection