DUNELM - Durham University Alumni Community
You are in: Home - My Durham - Join a Group - UK Groups



Dunelm Society - UK Groups

 Association  Contact Details
E-mail address
Birmingham Alumni Association Rebecca Lambert R.L.Lambert@warwick.ac.uk
Cambridge Alumni Association Melanie Hersey

Laura Smethurst

Sara Sayer
melaniehersey@dunelm.org.uk

laurasmethurst@dunelm.org.uk

Sara-Sayer@birketts.co.uk

London Alumni Association

Lorna Taylor

l.j.taylor@dunelm.org.uk
London - Art for Business

Carin Marie Baur

carin_m_d@hotmail.com
London - LONBON - London meets Lisbon

Bruno Belchior

brunobelchior@dunelm.org.uk
Manchester Alumni Association

Peter Booth

Paul Gratrick
Tel: 077 3604 1365

Rob Gaffney

p.booth@ymail.com

paul.gratrick1@gmail.com

rob.gaffney@dunelm.org.uk

Newcastle-upon-Tyne Alumni Association Richard Carter

r.w.e.carter@dunelm.org.uk

Northumberland and Tyne and Wear Alumni Association Dr Simon Nichols Simon.Nichols@dunelm.org.uk


Norwich and Norfolk Alumni Association
Martin Sexton martin.sexton1@btinternet.com
Oxford Alumni Association
Catherine Cockfield ccockfield@hotmail.com





Contact Details

Alumni Relations Office
The Palatine Centre 
Durham University
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE

alumni.office@durham.ac.uk

 
You can also join us on our Facebook fansite and on the LinkedIn Group we support. 

To contact the maintainers of this page, please email help@dunelm.org.uk

Home | Terms and conditions | Gift Acceptance Policy | Privacy Policy | FAQs | Data Protection