DUNELM - Durham University Alumni Community
You are in: Home - My Durham - Join a Group
  •  - College Groups



College Groups

College Alumni Association Contact Details




Collingwood College




www.durham.ac.uk/collingwood/alumni/


LinkedIn

Collingwood College
South Road
Durham
DH1 3LT

Tel: 0191 334 5000
Fax: 0191 334 5035
Email:
cwd.reception@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Kevin Miller at:
kevin.miller@durham.ac.uk

Grey College

www.durham.ac.uk/grey.college/alumni/
or
www.greyassociation.co.uk/


LinkedIn

Grey College 
South Road
Durham
DH1 3LG

Tel: 0191 334 5900
Fax: 0191 334 5901
Email: 
grey.association@durham.ac.uk 
or
Contact Kellie Stephenson at:
k.l.stephenson@durham.ac.uk

Hatfield College

www.durham.ac.uk/hatfield.college/alumni/
or
www.durham.ac.uk/hatfield.college/alumni/associations/login/


LinkedIn

Hatfield College 
North Bailey
Durham
DH1 3RQ

Tel: 0191 334 2633
Fax: 0191 334 3101
Email:
hatfield.reception@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Cynthia Connolly at:
c.a.Connolly@durham.ac.uk

Josephine Butler College

www.durham.ac.uk/butler.college/alumni/


LinkedIn

Josephine Butler College
Durham University
South Road
Durham
DH1 3DF

Tel: 0191 334 7260
Fax: 0191 334 7259
Email:
butler.reception@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Nicola Craigs at:
jbcollege.secretary@durham.ac.uk



St Aidan's College


www.aidans-alumni.org.uk


LinkedIn

Twitter twitter.com/StAidansAlumni

To read the latest College newsletter click here.

St Aidan's College
Windmill Hill
Durham
DH1 3LJ

Tel: 0191 334 5769
Fax: 0191 334 5770
Email: help@aidans-alumni.org.uk
or www.aidans-alumni.org.uk/keepintouch
or
Contact Tricia Jackson at:

tricia.jackson@durham.ac.uk

St Chad's College

www.durham.ac.uk/StChads/Alumni/



LinkedIn

St Chad's College
18 North Bailey
Durham
DH1 3RH

Tel: 0191 334 3358
Fax: 0191 334 3371
Email:
chads@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Mark Roberts on 0191 334 3325
St Cuthbert's Society

www.dur.ac.uk/st-cuthberts.society/alumni/
or
www.cuths.org/


LinkedIn

St Cuthbert's Society
12 South Bailey
Durham
DH1 3EE

Tel: 0191 334 3400
Fax: 0191 334 3401
Email:
st-cuthberts.society@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Joyce Elliott at:
joyce.elliott@durham.ac.uk

College of St Hild & St Bede

www.dur.ac.uk/hild-bede/alumni/


LinkedIn

To see the lastest alumni newsletter click here

To view and download the Old Boys Formal registration form
please click here

College of St. Hild & St. Bede
Durham
DH1 1SZ

Tel: 0191 334 8300
Fax: 0191 334 8301
Email:
hildbede.college@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Julie Blake at:
julie.blake@durham.ac.uk

St John's College

www.durham.ac.uk/st-johns.college/johns/about/alumni/


LinkedIn

St John's College
3 South Bailey 
Durham
DH1 3RJ
Tel: 0191 3343500
Fax: 0191 3343501
Email:
johns.alumni@durham.ac.uk

St Mary's College

www.durham.ac.uk/st-marys.college/alumni/
or
www.stmaryscollegesociety.co.uk/ 


LinkedIn

St Mary's College
Elvet Hill Road
Durham
DH1 3LR

Tel: 0191 334 5719
Fax: 0191 334 5720
Email:
smc.society@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Canon Elizabeth Fisher at:
smc.society@durham.ac.uk

Trevelyan College
www.dur.ac.uk/trevelyan.college/alumni 


LinkedIn

Trevelyan College
Durham University
Elvet Hill Road
Durham
DH1 3LN

Tel: 0191 334 7000
Tel: 0191 334 7011
Email:
trev.coll@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Caron Pearson or Karen Fisher at:
trevs.trust@durham.ac.uk
karen.fisher@durham.ac.uk

University College
www.durham.ac.uk/university.college/alumni

i
LinkedIn

University College
Durham Castle
Palace Green
Durham
DH1 3RW

Tel: 0191 334 4104
Fax: 0191 334 3801
Contact Lynne Carrick at :
p.l.carrick@durham.ac.uk

Van Mildert College

www.durham.ac.uk/van-mildert.college/alumni/
or
www.durham.ac.uk/van-mildert.association/


LinkedIn

Van Mildert Association
Van Mildert College
Durham
DH1 3LH

Tel: 0191 334 7151
Contact Sharon Swainston at:
sharon.swainston@durham.ac.uk

Ustinov College www.durham.ac.uk/ustinov.college/alumni/  


LinkedIn

Ustinov College
Howlands Farm
South Road
Durham
DH1 3DE

Tel: 0191 334 5470
Fax: 0191 334 7231
Email:
ustinov.college@durham.ac.uk
or
Contact Theresa McKinven or Brenda Ryder at:
theresa.mckinven@durham.co.uk
brenda.ryder@durham.ac.uk

John Snow College

www.durham.ac.uk/johnsnow.college/alumi/


LinkedIn

John Snow College
Durham University
Stockton-on-Tees
TS17 6BH

Tel: 0191 334 0046
Email:
snow.college@durham.ac.uk

Stephenson College

www.durham.ac.uk/stephenson/alumni/


LinkedIn

Stephenson College
Durham University
Stockton-on-Tees
TS17 6JZ

Tel: 0191 334 0560
Email: stephenson.enquiries@durham.ac.uk
 or
Contact Kate Thompson at kate.thompson@durham.ac.uk 
Tel: 0191 334 0040





Neville's Cross College
  Mrs Claire Humpherson
5 Grove Terrace
Burnopfield
NE16 6NP
Tel: 01207 271 775
or
Miss Joan Burton
Tel: 0191 386 8814

Contact Details

Alumni Relations Office
The Palatine Centre 
Durham University
Stockton Road
Durham
DH1 3LE

alumni.office@durham.ac.uk

 
You can also join us on our Facebook fansite and on the LinkedIn Group we support. 

To contact the maintainers of this page, please email help@dunelm.org.uk

Home | Terms and conditions | Gift Acceptance Policy | Privacy Policy | FAQs | Data Protection