The Committee

Your alumni committee


The Aidan's Alumni Association Committee

The Association wouldn't exist without the alumni that are willing to give up their spare time to serve as committee members.  The commitee positions are filled at the AGM each year.  You can meet the current committee below:

Honorary President:

Susan Frenk (College Principal)
Honorary Members:  Stefan Klidzia (College Vice-Principal)
Paula Dawson (College Burser)


Emma Fisher (nee Barley) - 1993-97


Matt Spencer

Vice Treasurer:

Charlotte Hamilton (nee Liles)
Newsletter: Hannah Futter

Lauren Polson

Reunions: Ed Smith

Ben Fisher -1995-97
Web Manager: Kenneth Sandman
Digital Communications: Ethan Tamlyn
 Archives: Josh Stocco

Alex Tarrant-Anderson

Careers development:

Chris Smith

Rose Malleson




St Aidan's College Alumni Association
St Aidan's College
Durham University
Windmill Lane